Moycarkey Borris GAA / Magh Coirce Buirgheas CLG

Founded 1884

Co. Tipperary

Club Officers / Na hOifigigh

Club Officers 2024 - Na hOifigigh 2024

The following are the club officers for 2024 (as elected at AGM on 01/12/23);

An tUachtarán / President: John O’Grady  

Honorary Vice Presidents: Fr. George Bourke, Fr. Tom Fogarty, Liam Hennessy, Margaret Ryan, Frank Gooney, Seamus Ryan, Willie Ryan, Paddy Bourke and Paddy Coman

An Cathaoirleach / Chairman: Tom Flanagan  

Vice Chairman: Laurenz Egan

An Rúnaí / Secretary: Mary Shelly

Assistant Secretary: Kitty O'Brien

An Cisteoir / Treasurer: Sally Duggan  

Assistant Treasurer: John Corcoran

Finance Officer: John Corcoran

PRO: Caitlin Donnelly

Irish & Cultural Officer: Helen Dowling  

Development & Coaching: Pat Ralph

An Cláraitheoir / Registrar: Mary Shelly

Children’s Officer: Tom O’Dwyer  

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Vacant

I.T. Officer: Ed Donnelly

Insurance Officer: Peter O'Connor

Social Officer: Marguerite Ryan


Juvenile Club Officers 2024 (as proposed at Annual Convention on 13/12/2023):

An tUachtarán / President: Frank Gooney

An Leas-Uachtarán / Vice President: Fr. George Bourke

An Cathaoirleach / Chairman: Brian Lanphier

Vice Chairman: Tom Kelly

An Rúnaí / Secretary: Kitty O'Brien

Assistant Juvenile Secretary: Mary Shelly

PRO: Caitlin Donnelly

Child Welfare Officer: Thomas O'Dwyer

Designated Liaison Officer: Brian Lanphier

School Liaison Officers:

- Littleton: PJ Butler

- Pouldine: Dave Nolan

- Two Mile Borris: Tim Coughlan

- Gaile: Clair Doran

Affiliation: Kitty O'Brien

An Cláraitheoir / Registrar: Brian Lanphier

Code of Conduct: Tom Kelly

Bord Na nÓg Reps: Brian Lanphier and Kitty O'Brien

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play